#
Anchor Insurance Agency LLP
Welcome To Our Website! 
 
 
 
 
Thank you for visiting Anchor Insurance Agency's website. We are your local independent insurance agency, serving primarily Minnesota, with a complete line of insurance companies and resources to assist you with all of your insurance needs with a professional and courteous staff. You will find links to insurance information, free quote requests, how to contact us, filing a claim and more.

From cars and homes to your business and life, we want to help protect you and your loved ones be prepared for when you need it most.  If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to call or e-mail us any time!

Request A Free Quote 
Our Contact Information 

Anchor Insurance Agency
3131 Fernbrook Lane North Suite 111
Plymouth, MN 55447

Toll Free:  (800) 888-8593
Telephone:  (763) 473-4090
Fax:  (763) 473-2804
       Email:  anchor@anchorins.com

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thur 8:00-4:30
Friday 8:00-3:00

Customer Service Representatives
Stephanie Stout -  Customer Service stephanie@anchorins.com
Bev Ryan - Change request for auto,home & certificates bevryan@anchorins.com
Carrie Pahl - Customer Service carrie@anchorins.com
Cindy Busse cb@anchorins.com

Agents

Dave Strebel dws@anchorins.com
Shawn Lappen slappen@anchorins.com
Tom Johnson tjohnson@anchorins.com
Daryl Caldwell daryl@anchorins.com
Kimberly Torell kim@anchorins.com
Kevin O'Neil  kevin@anchorins.com
Michelle Fettig    mfettig@anchorins.com
Brent  Hagemeister brent@anchorins.com
Manage My Policy 
Career Opportunity 

Company Culture
We are a group of professionals motivated by providing reliable customer service and superior product knowledge to our clients. We work in a fun, comfortable, and team oriented work environment.

Current Openings

Sales Representative: Our agency is the perfect place for agents holding a property and casualty license to expand their horizon. If you are an outgoing, self motivated, people person, then we can help you.  Please email resume to dws@anchorins.com.

© Anchor Insurance Agency, 2008 Powered By: Insurance Web Designs   webmail login